We had our first Annual General Meeting on Friday, 31 July 2015 at which we appointed the executive team for 2015-2016. Our team of Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary and Treasurer will lead the organization in its strategy for the next one year. Congratulations to the new executive team.


Chair: Sheun Fasheun
Vice Chair: Tosin Omoyajowo
Secretary: Sheryn Elborn
Treasurer: Dawape Giwa-Isekeije


FikunTrust - Trustees - 2015